Deleting my account
Modified on: Fri, 26 Mar, 2021 at 10:25 AM
We understand that you want to delete your Xuppi URL, deleting your account doesn't mean that you will not be charged for any memberships or any pending payment on your account.
If you are a subscriber and wish to delete your Xuppi account, please make sure you have requested created to cancel your monthly or annual subscription, if you are in the middle month of your running monthly subscription, you will still be charged for that month. once you have cancelled, you can go ahead and delete your account.
You can still keep the account for the future, if once you have cancelled your active memberships in case you are worried.
If you are a creator, and wishes to make your account private, which means that you want to keep your account, but don't want to appear in search, please raise a support ticket with us, we will make your account private, we are constantly improving our development, and soon you would be able to do so from your profile section.
If you choose to delete your account, all your active membership will be cancelled from subscribers. however, we are obligated to keep your account record with all transactions history for 60 days before we delete all your information.
Deleting your account
Please visit the "My profile" section in your dashboard, and select delete my account.
Please note, while deleting your account, you will be asked to confirm/re-confirm your password to process your request.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.